My favorite

Revu par Alexandra à london | 2017-06-04
Big fan of this mask! It's a perfect multitasker: while leaving the mask on my skin, I work on some other stuff simultaneously. A welcome pampering in busy times :-) Another plus is the size, ideal to take with me when travelling abroad
Pros: une peau d'apparence plus jeune, une peau hydratée


I love it!

Revu par Silvia à london | 2017-06-01
Once a week, since months ago. I never miss it. My face shines after it. 5 stars!

GLOWING!

Revu par Arianna à london | 2017-06-01
I don't have much 'me' time when it comes to pamper my skin and this mask is just perfect to deliver wonderful results in no time. The texture is very pleasant on the skin and I am always tempted to leave it on for longer than recommended. After removing the mask, my skin feels extremely hydrated and supple. It is the perfect treat to my face when after long hours of working and rushing in buzzy London I want to feel fresh , re-energised and ready for my evening out.
Pros: une peau d'apparence plus jeune, une peau hydratée


Love the cooling effect!

Revu par elisa à UK | 2017-06-01
I really love this product and use it mainly when I want to relax or get ready to go out it really preps the skin really well and gives an instant refreshing glow!
Pros: une peau hydratée


easy to use, hydrating, relaxing

Revu par Clara à UK | 2017-06-01
I absolutely love this mask. Easy to apply and extremely pleasant and relaxing.
I use it once a week and I have felt my skin more hydrated and plumped since the first use.
Pros: une peau d'apparence plus jeune, une peau hydratée


I really love it!

Revu par Judit à UK | 2017-05-31
I am very impressed! My skin looks brighter and super hydrated- All I can say is I'll definitely be buying more. :)
Pros: une peau d'apparence plus jeune, une peau hydratée


A Must Have Mask to luminate the beauty of your face

Revu par Kelly à UK | 2017-05-31
I have used this mask at least half a dozen times, and I absolutely love the way it makes my skin feel smooth, plumped, silky and hydrated. I use the mask before I go out in the evening to make me feel like my skin looks as luminous as possible. My make up goes on easier and the whole effect is remarkable.
Pros: une peau d'apparence plus jeune, une peau hydratée


Fabulous mask

Revu par Elena à UK | 2017-05-31
I adore face masks. I love pampering myself on Saturday evening with classic music while I read my book. This mask doesn't move an inch off my face so I don't need necessary to lay on the bed. Soft, smooth, refined and brightened skin! Love it X
Pros: une peau d'apparence plus jeune, une peau hydratée


Definitely recommend

Revu par Amparo à UK | 2017-05-29
I have dry skin and I have recently started using this mask and I can certainly say that I am impressed! It is very easy to apply and it is very fresh and nice on the skin and you can tell your face feels hydrated and moisturised as well as soft and radiant from the first use. I would definitely recommend!
Pros: une peau d'apparence plus jeune, une peau hydratée


Great product

Revu par Sarah à London | 2017-05-26
I'm a big fan of face masks but this one is by far the best one I've ever used. Its texture is just amazing. It is very easy to use and extremely pleasant when you apply it.
In terms of results, my skin was super hydrated and plumped and I had a fresh look for the whole day :)

Pros: une peau d'apparence plus jeune, une peau hydratée


Relaxation + Hydration = The perfect treat

Revu par Emly à Nottingham | 2017-03-28
I absolutely love this mask. It's super easy to use and leaves my skin so smooth and hydrated. I will definitely keep using these :)
Pros: une peau hydratée


Awesome!!

Revu par Olivia à Bristol | 2017-03-09
This is great, will use it again for sure! My skin looks amazing!!!
Pros: une peau hydratée


Loving IT.

Revu par Anna à Cardiff | 2017-03-09
This mask allows optimal absorption of the ingredients to really sink in and improve hydration levels. I’ve really enjoyed using the masks so far, my skin is super soft.

Love it xx
Pros: une peau d'apparence plus jeune, une peau hydratée


Impressed

Revu par Sarah à Edinburgh | 2017-03-09
I am absolutely impressed with this sheet mask!! So easy to use and your skin looks absolutely amazing .It allows optimal absorption of the ingredients to really sink in and improve hydration levels. I’ve really enjoyed using the masks so far, love hyaluronic acid!!!
Pros: des ongles sains, des cheveux en bonne santé, A bon goût, une peau d'apparence plus jeune, une peau hydratée


Hydrating and Glowing Skin

Revu par Chloe à Southampton | 2016-12-10
I discovered this sheet mask on Instagram.
The mask is easy to apply (just a bit slippery the first time you use it) and it leaves the skin super hydrated and glowing. I use the mask once a week because during these winter months my skin really needs a boost.
Pros: une peau hydratée


Rédigez votre propre commentaire

Quelle évaluation donneriez-vous à ce produit ? *
  1 étoile 2 étoiles 3 étoiles 4 étoiles 5 étoiles
Évaluation de la qualité
Avantages Inconvénients