highly recommended

Reviewed by Andreea In London | 11/05/2018
I was a bit sceptical when I first bought it, but it's definitely worth every penny.
highly recommended!
Pros: tastes good, younger looking skin, hydrated skin


A

Reviewed by HOWSTE In UK | 11/08/2017
Imagine a world where you could sip a little vial of goodness that gave you great skin, something I'm sure we've all wished for once in a while. It was London Fashion Week where the Gold Collagen brand, with such a product, first came on my radar. As a person that has always been unlucky with my skin, going from oily breakout prone skin to waking up overnight on my 25th birthday to small lines across my forehead, there has never been a time I've been in love with my face. The first thing I noticed with this product is how handy the glass bottles were. As a busy office worker, and Fashion blogger on the side, I'm always running around the city doing something. I found that on busy days, if I wasn't having breakfast at home, or I'd simply run out of time, I was able to slip the small bottles in my Dior clutch and take it with me. I found that the best time for me to enjoy mine, was over breakfast, or on my first morning break at work. You only need to have one bottle a day to get all the goodness your skin needs, so you don't need to worry about measurements and making the drink up yourself as it's all done for you. I tasted I my drinks in several ways. I tried them straight from the bottle and mixed with several different fresh fruit juices. The drinks on there own have a very strong orange flavour, and yes, it really is a beautiful pure gold colour! I found that I enjoyed mine mixed with fresh orange juice every morning. I had my drinks every morning for approximately a month and a half, I even managed to get two past security in my hand luggage on a recent trip to Rome. During the first few weeks, I kept checking my face in the mirror, looking for signs of improvement, hoping those new lines of my forehead would just disappear and I'd look flawless and fabulous, this wasn't the case. As I enjoyed drinking my little bottles of hope, the month and a half flew by, and it wasn't till I only had a weeks supply left that I had a moment of glory in the mirror. Like many people, I didn't notice the subtle changes to my skin at first, but one day as I was buffing on foundation and I noticed the change! My small and very modest lines across my forehead really did look different, they were still there, but far less prominent. I then proceeded to prod and poke my skin and it was this moment of that I could tell that the Gold Collagen supplements really were assisting my skin to look the best it could. My skin seemed healthier and more plump, and this is the moment where I fell in love with the brand! I noticed great differences while using the product, but sometimes the ultimate test for your skin is going cold turkey! When I like a product, and my skin seems to like it too, I often purposely stop using the product to see how my skin handles the difference, just to be sure that it really was that item that was helping my skin. So this is what I did, I finished my stock of Gold Collagen, and carried on with my skincare routine without the drinks. That was 3 weeks ago, and I'm writing this review with one eye on the screen, and the other firmly focused on my living rooms gold gilt mirror... the difference is evident! My skin doesn't seem as hydrated, and if I'm honest I look a little washed out, as for those lines, they're still there, and I notice them again, especially when applying make up. So what you really want to know is, do Gold Collagen drinks really do as they say, and would I recommend them?
Well, I genuinely enjoyed drinking the supplements daily, and after just over a month of use I could see results with my own eyes, no scientific microscope needed! Plus after several weeks of not taking the supplements, I feel my skin really misses them. They're not an overnight skin fixer, but if you are serious in looking after your skin, on the inside and out, then these maybe that little boost you need to put your best face forward.
Pros: healthy nails, healthy hair, younger looking skin, hydrated skin


Excellent product

Reviewed by Titty In London | 15/07/2017
I love this product i see the best results on my skin , i will use for 30 days program .totally inlove with this product
Pros: healthy nails, healthy hair, tastes good, younger looking skin, hydrated skin


Skin looked better

Reviewed by Ailsa In Birmingham | 20/04/2017
Seems to do what it says on the box just not sure about the taste
Pros: younger looking skin, hydrated skin


Miracle product

Reviewed by hemali In UK | 20/04/2017
After my two pregnancies I was looking for a home remedy where I need not have to step out my house to look and feel hydrated,young and fresh ..thanks to gold collagen that not even help me with hydration but also helped with younger looking wrinkle free and plumper looking skin..I totally love the product coz it did wonders for me and totally recommend for every women from 25 years of their age..every penny spent is an investment for a bette future..
Pros: healthy nails, healthy hair, tastes good, younger looking skin, hydrated skin


Great

Reviewed by Amrit In london | 20/04/2017
Love these and see a difference in 1 week
Pros: hydrated skin


An upgrade to my skincare routine

Reviewed by Andrea In York | 28/03/2017
I recently turned 30 and decided that I needed to upgrade my skincare routine so I decided to try this product. I have been using it for 6 weeks and I can say that I will be using this FOREVER! It's not just my skin that looks healthier and plumper but also my nails are stronger than ever! At first, I didn't love the taste, but now I kind of like it, it's good for when I have a sugar craving and apparently it does not contain sugar, so...it's just perfect! I can't wait to see the results after 3 months.
Pros: healthy nails, healthy hair, younger looking skin, hydrated skin


This actually works!

Reviewed by Siddhi In Finchley Road, London | 09/03/2017
Ok...so I was actually really sceptical at the beginning, but to be honest I am really happy with the results!! I've noticed that my skin is a lot more hydrated and around my eyes lines are softer. I know, right?? Will continue to take this product, really think it works
Pros: healthy nails, healthy hair, tastes good, younger looking skin, hydrated skin


I love waking up with Pure Gold Collagen

Reviewed by Jemima In Leeds | 01/03/2017
After only 4 weeks I've noticed that my wrinkles from the forehead and near my mouth started to fade. Highly recommend Pure Gold Collagen
Pros: healthy nails, healthy hair, tastes good, younger looking skin, hydrated skin


Really Works

Reviewed by Hannah In Newyork | 04/01/2017
I bought 10 Day program from Walgreen store, After week my skin felt softer. Since then I always had Pure Gold Collagen in purse.

I would buy it again and again!

Reviewed by Jane In Glasgow | 28/07/2015
I do love this product! It makes my skin softer and plumper. It is a great treatment to maintain the skin healthy and with that glow!
Pros: healthy hair, younger looking skin, hydrated skin


Can't Ask More

Reviewed by Bella In Cambridge | 28/07/2015
I have been drinking Pure Gold Collagen every morning for 3 months and have really noticed a difference. My skin is much more hydrated, my nails are stronger and my hair looks less frizzy. I am truly excited!



Pros: healthy nails, healthy hair, tastes good, hydrated skin


Tasty

Reviewed by Patricia In Brighton | 28/07/2015
It is the easiest and most effective beauty treatment I have ever tried. My skin is much more Hydrated and my hair are so healthy...simply I feel great!
Pros: healthy nails, healthy hair, tastes good, younger looking skin, hydrated skin


Forte for Health & Luminous Beauty

Reviewed by Natasha In Bath | 29/01/2015
After having tired Pure Gold Collagen I was keen to try this new product with the added ingredients of pomegranate and evening primrose oil. The results have been very noticeable, improving on my skin hair and nails dramatically. I would thoroughly recommend this product to women over 40 plus however anyone from the age of 25 would benefit just as much to maintain their health and beauty into later years.
Pros: healthy nails, healthy hair, tastes good, younger looking skin


A little beauty secret that I don't want to share

Reviewed by Emily In London | 05/12/2014
When my friend first told me about this product, I wouldn't believe her. But after I could see changes on her skin condition, I have been motivated to try this product and now I am on my 3rd month of using it. I don't suffer from dry skin any more even in winter time. It's a definitely something to recommend.
Pros: healthy nails, healthy hair, tastes good, younger looking skin, hydrated skin


Really does work!

Reviewed by Hayley In UK | 28/10/2014
I really love this product as it has given me clear skin for the first time since I was 10. I have noticed that my skin looks really healthy and even fine lines are much less visible. The first time I drank a bottle it tingled your mouth, but after that you just looked forward to the citrus flavour. It does state it is best taken on an empty stomach, so it was easy to put into my routine. I just got out of bed and had a bottle before my coffee.
Pros: tastes good, younger looking skin


It really has worked!

Reviewed by Lucy In Leicestershire | 28/10/2014
I’ve diligently used Pure Gold Collagen for the last 40 days and, despite winter weather and central heating, my skin is hydrated and smooth. Not just my face, but my body skin too. My forehead lines are virtually gone and the skin around my eyes is looking much better than it did. I haven’t felt the need for a body moisturiser in the last few weeks and don’t even bother with night-cream for my face now, which is weird, but has saved me money! I’d rather spend it on this product which benefits ALL of my skin in one go.
Pros: younger looking skin, hydrated skin


AMAZING STUFF!

Reviewed by Lara In Bristol | 23/10/2014
I only started using this product 5 days ago & I’ve already seen changes. The first thing I noticed was my hands. Recently, I saw they were beginning to look “old” but, 5 days after starting this program, they looked smoother, plumper & younger!! The skin under my eyes is more hydrated, the fine lines have almost disappeared & my sagging jowels have lifted! THIS IS AMAZING STUFF & I highly recommend it!!
Pros: younger looking skin, hydrated skin


Highly recommend!

Reviewed by Rachel In Yorkshire | 20/10/2014
This product is absolutely perfect. I have used for 3 months. Fantastic. Amazing.
Pros: healthy nails, healthy hair, tastes good, younger looking skin, hydrated skin


Impressed!

Reviewed by Kerry In London | 20/10/2014
Skin looking much better and feeling better.
Pros: younger looking skin, hydrated skin


Fantastic product that works

Reviewed by Sarah In Swansea | 17/10/2014
I am on my third month and I have noticed my skin has become plump. I totally recommend this product. Love the taste too.
Pros: tastes good, younger looking skin


Totally amazing!

Reviewed by Amy In Leeds | 17/10/2014
I have been using Gold Collagen for 6 months and my skin is plump and lineless and the skin on my body is now smoother and plumper!
Pros: younger looking skin


Its fab!

Reviewed by Katherine In Glasgow | 17/10/2014
I want to say many, many thanks for your great product. I recently won a supply in a Tatler magazine draw and have finished it now but I am going to buy more as I think. It is fab. I work in a big school and have recommended it to all my friends. Thank you!
Pros: healthy nails, healthy hair, tastes good, younger looking skin, hydrated skin


It actually works!

Reviewed by Angela In London | 16/10/2014
I’m nearly at the end of a 20-day supply and am amazed at the results.
The taste is like mango and passion fruit, with a nice zing. The skin all over my body is much improved. All my life I have suffered with little rough bumps on my upper arms and these are now much smoother. On my face, the early fine lines are smoothing out.
People have commented how my hair is shinier and I haven’t had any nail breakages.
Pros: healthy nails, healthy hair, tastes good, younger looking skin



Login to add review