Absolutely worth it

Reviewed by Jenny In london | 24/04/2017
Last year I did a 90 day course and I must say I absolutely loved it! i had so may comments from people asking what 'the secret of my glowing skin' was and I can only recommend this product. I personally like the taste and it was a nice little treat in the morning. I did also notice a positive difference in my joints. I am a very active person and constantly have aches and pains from the gym. After a while I noticed that my achy muscles and joints felt a lot better in the morning.
Yes, a 90 day course is pricey but feeling great in your skin is priceless!
Pros: healthy nails, healthy hair, tastes good, younger looking skin, hydrated skin


Excellent :)

Reviewed by Iveta In london | 20/04/2017
Really helped me a lot with my joints, feeling less tired. My skin looks smoother and brighter. Taste is quite nice too:)
Pros: healthy nails, healthy hair, tastes good, hydrated skin


Love this stuff

Reviewed by Katie In UK | 20/04/2017
Have been taking for a year now. I love the results. Great skin, hair and nails and just feel better all around. Very happy customer
Pros: healthy nails, healthy hair, tastes good, younger looking skin, hydrated skin


This is good for you

Reviewed by Olivia In Richmond, London | 09/03/2017
I started using the product 5 weeks ago as I was feeling tiered all the time and had pain in my joints. So I started reading stuff on the internet about supplements and how to support my joints - then I found this product. It's super complex, so it covers pretty much all I need. I really started to feel better so will carry on taking Active. The price is ok, they have a 3 for 2 offer that actually helps because I bought the course for 3 months.

Pros: healthy nails, healthy hair, tastes good, younger looking skin, hydrated skin


Best Jogging Ally

Reviewed by Anne In Birmingham | 01/03/2017
Last year I had to stop doing jogging because of knee pain. After using ACTIVE for one month my joints are not hurting anymore and I have an incredible energy in the morning for my jogging session.
Pros: healthy nails, healthy hair, tastes good, younger looking skin, hydrated skin


Amazing Improvements

Reviewed by Jana In Kent | 06/11/2016
I don't normally leave reviews but this product is amazing. I have eczema on the palm of my hand, and it gets worst when I come in contact with certain chemicals, the skin becomes dry, itchy and small painfull cracks may form as a result. Since I start using gold collagen, and I'm on my 18th day, I noticed a huge difference, the overall skin looks better and even if I come in contact with certain chemicals that irritate my skin it heels very quick.
I have dry skin and I struggle the most when it's getting cold outside but now the skin looks amazing especially on my legs because that was the area that bothered me the most.
When I bought the product I was thinking only about the skin on my face but the product has done that and more.I can't say about the nails or hair yet because I think it's early days but I'm sure I will see massive improvement.
Pros: tastes good, younger looking skin, hydrated skin


Be on top form again!

Reviewed by Shazad In London | 07/12/2014
This product really works, I look fresher, I look younger and I feel great with more energy. Highly recommend this to anyone that wants to feel their best again, you really do feel and see the benefits.
Pros: tastes good, hydrated skin


Would never be without it

Reviewed by Hannah In London | 03/12/2014
I was slightly sceptical about Active Gold Collagen as beauty/health supplements are not something I have ever tried before. But having completed a box of 10, I was hooked. I noticed an improvement in my skin (less dry, more 'glowy' and smooth without patches) and in addition to this, I felt energised from taking the product.

When I don't take my Active Gold Collagen for a number of consecutive days, I notice a decline in my appearance and energy levels so it's now my beauty must-have and I take it religiously every day!

To anyone who may be sceptical, I would say try the 10 days and see how you get on as I'm confident you'll also notice the benefits :)
Pros: healthy nails, healthy hair, tastes good, younger looking skin, hydrated skin


Great taste and less joint pain

Reviewed by Rodger In Cornwall | 16/10/2014
Taste great if you are into your mangos and apples. Can see it can get a bit expensive for the average guy out there if you have to take for life. Being a city boy myself, I can take the hit, especially when you have a busy lifestyle always on the go so I could do with a helping hand as I am now on the other side of 40. What did I notice? Not much to be honest in the first few days not that I was expecting it but after 2 weeks or so my skin did feel more smooth and my face looked more fresh and less tired according to my golfing buddies who have asked me what secret pills I have been taking. When I mentioned that it was a magic drink that comes in a tiny little glass bottle, my buddies all wanted to try it but said don’t tell our mrs. I don’t smoke or worship the sun so I am quite fortunate my skin is not dry or have too many wrinkles. My knees have always been dodgy from playing football and now golf so it was a great surprise to notice that my joints are less sore the next day after a round of golf. Maybe it's down to the placebo effect or it is real since the label says glucosamine is good for your joints! If it does do what it says on the tin, I would be happy to continue taking it for 12 weeks or longer to see what other benefits I would get. Worth giving it a chance and if it does not work, I can at least say, I've given it a shot!
Pros: tastes good, younger looking skin


Youth in a bottle

Reviewed by Nick In Worcester | 16/10/2014
I am a firm believer in monitoring what you put in your body and as someone that keeps healthy, uses the gym regularly and takes care of his appearance this product ticks all the boxes for me. It tastes good, is easy to drink and packs some pretty impressive ingredients and I have noticed the results. Skin is firmer, dare I say now almost perfect, and my nails which have previously been prone to cracking, are much stronger and grow really fast. I am only in week 3 and will take for the full 12 weeks and by that time I hope to look and feel 5 years younger, so far so very good.
Pros: healthy nails, younger looking skin


Highly recommended!

Reviewed by Gary In Manchester | 16/10/2014
I’ll be 40 in a few months and wanted to look and feel my best. I’ve always been very conscious about my appearance and I can’t say I like to idea of “getting older”. As we are constantly told that 40 is the new 30, I felt that I had to do something. This is when I discovered Active GOLD COLLAGEN. It’s a small bottle which is packed with amazing ingredients. Not only has it made my skin smoother and younger looking, it also gives all my vitamins and mineral to improve my general health and my hair is shiner too. I’ll be taking this for years to come. Thank you!
Pros: healthy hair, younger looking skin


Impressed!

Reviewed by Jeremy In Barking | 16/10/2014
Active GOLD COLLAGEN is a great product if you are looking to have all your vitamins, special minerals for stronger hair and it even gives you nicer looking skin! And it even tastes nice too. What more could you ask for?

Pros: healthy hair, tastes good, younger looking skin


Impressed

Reviewed by James In Colchester | 16/10/2014
I have been using Active Gold Collagen for about 6 weeks and it has really helped to improve the look and feel of my skin. My skin feels much more hydrated and also noticed it is much easier to shave as the razor glides over my much smoother skin. I took a bottle a day for the first month but now take a bottle every other day and will keep this up going forward as it obviously makes a difference to my skin and as a result I feel more energised and confident. Am sure it will help over the cold winter months.
Pros: hydrated skin


Less joint pain!

Reviewed by John In St Albans | 16/10/2014
I've always been a very active guy, going to the gym regularly and just being aware of my fitness. But in the last few years I've noticed I'm more tired and am getting aches and pains. I don't want this to get in the way of my busy lifestyle. So I thought Active GOLD COLLAGEN could be good for me and it has been! I have definitely felt better, have less pain in my joints and I've been getting all my vitamins too.

Daily vitamin dose

Reviewed by Richard In Chiswich | 16/10/2014
I've never been one to worry much about how I look or the quality of my skin - much too girlie for me. But when I heard about Active GOLD COLLAGEN I thought it was a very easy way to get all my vitamins and minerals. Now I don't take mine in a pill, I drink mine, and Active tastes great AND it also gives me a fresher look. I'm a very busy businessman and this helps me keep ahead of the game.
Pros: tastes good


You have to try it

Reviewed by Atanas In London | 18/09/2014
Really Good For Your Body

No more knee pain

Reviewed by MaxZ In Dublin | 17/09/2014
Since taking this I don't have any more knee pain going downhill runs or downstairs.

Login to add review